Pastoral Staff

We are a Roman Catholic community of faith, and our Mission Statement is the Gospel of Jesus Christ.  There we find everything we are and hope to become.  We invite you to join us in this mission, to share with us as we live our lives of faith, to establish those bonds of friendship in God that transcend even the limits of modern technology.  If there is any way we can serve you please let us know.  If there are ways you think our website could be more helpful, we would like to know that as well.  It would be our pleasure to welcome you for a face-to-face visit some day.  Technology is wonderful, but it will never fully take the place of human beings coming together in friendship.  As Jesus said, “Where two or three are gathered together in my name, there am I in their midst.”  May our good God bless you and those you love as you continue to seek Him, to find Him, to love Him who has sought, found and loved you from the beginning.  He didn’t find you on the internet, you were always in His heart!

The Parish is served by

Fr. David C. Santos

Rev. Tony Kuizon
Parochial Vicar

Deacon Jerry Bongiovanni
Permanent Deacon

Deacon Hugh Keffer
Permanent Deacon

Ms. Nancy Caputo, M.Ed., Spec. Ed-ASD, Cert.
Director of Religious Education

Colleen Tyra
Administrative Assistant

Ms. Michelle Sblendorio
Parish Administrative Assistant

Mr. Daniel R. Palko
Director of Music Ministry

Janet Petino & John Pflug
Parish Trustees

Parish Council