A WELCOMING
COMMUNITY OF FAITH

Under the guidance of the Holy Spirit as a welcoming and diverse community, We, the Parish of Saint James the Apostle invite all to worship as we celebrate the Eucharist, proclaim the Good News of Jesus Christ, and serve the needs of one another, as we help build the Kingdom of God on Earth.

Religious Education

Serving Others

Parish Calendar

Support our Parish

NEWS AND UPDATES

A Message from Fr. David – Aug. 7, 2022
This is a unique time in the life of the parish and our centennial provides us the perfect time to creatively, courageously, and collectively think about our present needs as well as our future needs.
Read More
A Message from Fr. David, July 31, 2022
Friends, make decisions that have a lasting benefit, the kind that impact on eternal values. Be rich “in what matters to God”—and you can bet, what matters to God has nothing to do with the stuff in your closet, portfolio, or curriculum vitae.
Read More
A Message From Fr. David 07/24/2022
The Saint James community is grateful for the work of Fr. Stagg and the many dedicated parishioners who helped bring that vision to fruition, many of whom have gathered with us this weekend to worship and celebrate.
Read More
A Message from Fr. David, 7/3/2022
The Christ who lives in you not only gives you the direction for your life but also gives you the capacity to say “yes” to follow what is best for you – THAT’s FREEDOM!
Read More
A Message from Fr. David, June 26, 2022
Friends, I often remark that I don’t know how people make it through life without faith, to which people almost every time respond in agreement. Yet, why do so many choose to stay away?
Read More
A Message from Fr. David, 6/19/2022
Have you ever had the experience of getting either to work or getting home and not remembering the drive? I’m sure that this has happened to you. You stroll over to your car, start the engine, and then you realize you’ve made it to your destination without any memory of the commute.
Read More

Mass Schedule

WEEKEND
Saturday 5:00 p.m. (Vigil)
Sunday 8:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

WEEKDAY
Monday ~ Friday 7:30 a.m.
Saturday 8:30 a.m.
U.S. Holidays 8:30 a.m.

HOLY DAYS OF OBLIGATION
7:30 a.m., 12:00 noon and 7:00 p.m.

Confession and Prayers

RECONCILIATION / CONFESSION
Saturday 4:00 PM or by appointment

EUCHARISTIC ADORATION
Every Second Saturday of the month at 3:00 PM

ROSARY AND NOVENA
Monday 7:00 PM

CHURCH VISITING HOURS
Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM – 2:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Events this Week

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Friday July 1
Saturday July 2
Sunday July 3
Monday July 4
Tuesday July 5
Wednesday July 6
Thursday July 7
Friday July 8
Saturday July 9
Sunday July 10
Monday July 11
Tuesday July 12
Wednesday July 13
Thursday July 14
Friday July 15
Saturday July 16
Sunday July 17
Monday July 18
Tuesday July 19
Wednesday July 20
Thursday July 21
Friday July 22
Saturday July 23
Sunday July 24
Monday July 25
Tuesday July 26
Wednesday July 27
Thursday July 28
Friday July 29
Saturday July 30
Sunday July 31
Monday August 1
  • 7:00 pm – 7:30 pm Rosary
    Rosary
    7:00 pm – 7:30 pm
    Recurs weekly
Tuesday August 2
Wednesday August 3
  • 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm Weekly Holy Hour w/ Adoration
    Weekly Holy Hour w/ Adoration
    7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday August 4
  • 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm Wedding Rehearsal - Saverio Binetti and Jennifer Quagliato
Friday August 5
Saturday August 6
Sunday August 7
  • 1:15 pm – 2:00 pm Baptism Catechesis (JB,CB,TB,IL)
Monday August 8
  • 10:00 am – 10:30 am Funeral for Nicolina Bruccoleri - 10:00am (Church) - Fr. John Dennehy
  • 7:00 pm – 7:30 pm Rosary
    Rosary
    7:00 pm – 7:30 pm
    Recurs weekly
Tuesday August 9
Wednesday August 10
  • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm Bereavement Group Meeting
    Bereavement Group Meeting
    7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs every 2 weeks
  • 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm Weekly Holy Hour w/ Adoration
    Weekly Holy Hour w/ Adoration
    7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Bereavement Group Meeting
    Bereavement Group Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs every 2 weeks
Thursday August 11
Friday August 12
Saturday August 13
  • 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm (JD) Holy Hour with Eucharistic Adoration
Sunday August 14
Monday August 15
  • 7:00 pm – 7:30 pm Rosary
    Rosary
    7:00 pm – 7:30 pm
    Recurs weekly
Tuesday August 16
Wednesday August 17
  • 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm Weekly Holy Hour w/ Adoration
    Weekly Holy Hour w/ Adoration
    7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Thursday August 18
Friday August 19
Saturday August 20
Sunday August 21
Monday August 22
Tuesday August 23
Wednesday August 24
Thursday August 25
Friday August 26
Saturday August 27
Sunday August 28
Monday August 29
Tuesday August 30
Wednesday August 31

Click here to view the full parish calendar